Ford

Merle Kelly Ford

3501 South Santa Fe
Chanute, KS 66720

  • Sales: (888) 414-8990
  • Service: (888) 401-4860
  • Parts: (888) 402-8990
TOLL FREE: (888) 414-8990

Ali Robinson
Sales & Leasing Consultant
Ali@merlekellyford.com

David Hart
Sales & Leasing Consultant
David@merlekellyford.com


Joey Clark
Sales & Leasing Consultant
Joey@merlekellyford.com






Jeff Lassman
Business & Finance Manager
Finance@merlekellyford.com




Dick Kelly
General Manager
Dick@merlekellyford.com


Dan Kelly
Heavy Truck/Fleet Manager
Dan@merlekellyford.com

Rusty Litzel
Sales Manager
Rusty@merlekellyford.com




DON'T TAKE OUR WORD
FOR IT, SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING!

"I was searching for a vehicle and found the car I was looking for at Merle Kelly. I really wanted to test drive the car with my husband but he could not get the time of to make the 1 1/2 hour drive, the sales rep drove the car to our home for my husband to see on his lunch hour! Who does that now a days?! Small town service and great deals is what you here! They went above and beyond for us!! We will make the drive again for our next vehicle!!" - Jill W. from Webb City, MO
>MORE RAVING REVIEWS!

"Thank you for the great job you (Body Shop) did repairing my Lincoln Zephyr. Everyone I talked to was so polite and helpful. A special thanks to Derek (Borjas) for keeping me informed of all that was involved and dealing with the insurance co." - Margie V. from Chanute, KS
>MORE RAVING REVIEWS!

"We just bought our 3rd vehicle from Merle Kelly Ford. We couldn't be more happy with the sales team-always professional, but they feel like your neighbor! Highly recommended dealership!" - Jana T. from Chanute, KS
>MORE RAVING REVIEWS!